Munay ki

Munay Ki is a word that comes from the Quechua language of Peru and means “I Love You” or “I know how You Are”

The ancient prophecies of native people speak of a new human being on the planet: one who lives free of fear and resides in his transcendental nature. The Munay-Ki contains the codes of this new human being. These codes are delivered through “energy transmissions or initiations” as “seeds”, with work and responsibility of everyone germinate, grow them and update them.

Munay ki means in this context 9 Initiation from rituals of Munay Ki codes you will receive during this practice to become a person full of wisdom and power that lives through constant communication with the love in your heart always connected to a larger whole, the source of life and love.

The Rites of Initiation or Attunement

 The training of the Earthkeepers has an energetic component comprising a series of initiations that help us develop a new architecture in our aura.

The rites begin us to different levels in the process of becoming Homo Luminous.

While we can not get these initiations for ourselves, once we have received are ours to pass them

as we wish.

Each of the rites and archetypes is transmitted to our aura and chakras as seeds. These seeds germinate with fire and we have to make fire meditations to awaken them and make them germinate and grow. They help cleanse the psychic “sludge” from our farms so that they can shine with their original light as acquire the rainbow body. These rituals help us release the past in the same way the snake sheds its skin.

The Rites:

 1. Bands of Power Rite

The 1st First Rite consists of protections installed in your LEF (Luminous Energy Field). These are known as the Bands of Power, and consist of Five Energetic Bands, these bands are installed in your Luminous Energy Field, and act as filters, breaking down into one of the five elements any negative energies that comes your way so that these energies can feed you instead of making you toxic or ill.

2. Healers Rite

The 2nd Second Rite is the Healers Rite – “In Quechua, the Hampe Rites”, which connects you to a lineage of Shaman Earthkeepers from the past that come and assist you in your personal healing.

3. Harmony Rite

The 3rd Third Rite is the Harmony Rite “In Quechua, the Ayni Karpay”, in which you receive seven different Archetypes into your Chakras to harmonize you. Develop your own relationship with the Archetypes, forming your descriptions from your own experience.

4. Seer’s Rite

The 4th Fourth Rite is the Seer Rites – “in Quechua, the Kawach Rites”. This rite installs filaments of light extending from your visual cortex in the back of your head to your third eye and heart Chakras. This practice awakens your ability to perceive the world with different eyes.

5. Daykeeper’s Rite

The 5th Fifth Rite is the Daykeeper Rites – “in Quechua, the Pampamesayoq Rites”. The Daykeepers were the Masters of the Ancient stone Altars found in Sacred Places throughout the world, from Stonehenge to Machu Picchu. These Rite help to be in harmony with mother earth, and honored the ways of the feminine

6. Wisdomkeeper’s Rite

The 6th Sixth Rite is the Wisdomkeeper Rite “in Quechua, the Altomesayoq Rites”. The legends say that the ancient wisdom resides in the high mountains. This rite provides harmony and balance to the male energy present in each one of us.

7. Earthkeeper’s Rite

The 7th Seventh Rite is the Earthkeeper Rite – “in Quechua, the Kurak Akuyek Rites”. This rite connects you to a lineage of guardians of our galaxy.

8. Starkeeper’s Rite

The 8th Eighth Rite is the Starkeeper Rite – “in Quechua, the Maillku or Mosok Karpay Rites”. This rite anchors you safely to the time after the great change that was said will occur on or around the year 2012

9. Creator Rite (Spiritkeeper’s Rite)

The 9th Ninth Rite is the Creator Rite / Aka Spiritkeeper Rite “in Quechua, the Taitanchis Ranti Rites”. When you receive this initiation, with meditation you can awake the above awareness consciousness.


  • Strengthens your intuition and healing abilities.
  • Heals and balances your inner feminine and masculine.
  • Activates communication with your guides and helps you to perceive energies with your physical eyes and ears (not just your inner or mind’s eye).
  • Opens and facilitates healing of your Heart Chakra.
  • Increases and enhances your capacity and ability to create.
  • Accelerates your spiritual evolution by shifting your consciousness.
  • Enables you to stand in your own power, assert your boundaries and take back control of your life
  • Assists you to manifest at a faster pace.
  • Assists you to clear limiting belief systems, heal and release issues from the past and past lives, which have been creating blockages in your life.


For any information to join the course, Please write to us to

Nameyour full name
Nationalityyour nation
Phone Numbere.g. 9823412345
Interested in joining:pick one!
Feedbackor any queries
0 /